Skip to content
PT3

Indiana

Reading teacher preparation programs in Indiana

6 Title II providers in Indiana report reading programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Indiana Department of Education.

Providers

ProviderProgram typesSubject completers
Indiana State UniversityTraditional; Alternative, IHE-based10
Calumet College of St. JosephTraditional; Alternative, IHE-based0
Goshen CollegeTraditional; Alternative, IHE-based0
Huntington UniversityTraditional0
Indiana University KokomoTraditional; Alternative, IHE-based0
IndyTeachAlternative, not IHE-based0
Martin UniversityTraditional0
Valparaiso UniversityTraditional; Alternative, IHE-based0
Vincennes UniversityTraditional0
Ball State UniversityTraditional; Alternative, IHE-basedNot reported
Butler UniversityTraditional; Alternative, IHE-basedNot reported
Indiana University BloomingtonTraditional; Alternative, IHE-basedNot reported
Saint Mary's CollegeTraditionalNot reported
Taylor UniversityTraditional; Alternative, IHE-basedNot reported
University of IndianapolisTraditional; Alternative, IHE-basedNot reported

Indiana teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Indiana