Idaho
Foreign Language teacher preparation programs in Idaho
7 Title II providers in Idaho report foreign language programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Office of the State Board of Education.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| Brigham Young University Idaho | Traditional | 20 |
| Boise State University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 2 |
| Idaho State University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 1 |
| Lewis-Clark State College | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 1 |
| College of Southern Idaho | Alternative, IHE-based | 1 |
| Northwest Nazarene University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Teach for America-Idaho (Title 2 Only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| University of Idaho | Traditional | Not reported |