South Carolina teacher preparation provider
Charter Inspire ACP
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
3
Completers
3
Supervising faculty (FTE)
0
Student teachers supervised
0
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 1486
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 3 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| English/Language Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Mathematics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with South Carolina Department of Education.
Other providers in South Carolina
- South Carolina PACE 265 completers
- University of South Carolina Columbia 242 completers
- Clemson University 228 completers
- Anderson University - SC 130 completers
- Coastal Carolina University 123 completers
- College of Charleston 121 completers
- Winthrop University 112 completers
- University of South Carolina Upstate 89 completers