Florida teacher preparation provider
Pasco Hernando State College
Program types: Alternative, IHE-based.
Enrollment
21
19 the prior year
Completers
8
11 the prior year
Supervising faculty (FTE)
0
Student teachers supervised
12
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 2800
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 17 |
| Male | 4 |
| Hispanic | 0 |
| Black | 0 |
| White | 17 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 4 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 21 | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Education - Other | Alternative, IHE-based | 8 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Alternative routes this provider offers
- Educator Preparation Institutes Alternative, IHE-based
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Florida Department of Education.
Other providers in Florida
- Professional Learning Certification Program 657 completers
- University of Central Florida 392 completers
- University of South Florida 338 completers
- University of West Florida 278 completers
- Florida Atlantic University 179 completers
- Florida State University 163 completers
- University of North Florida 120 completers
- Noble Education Initiative 116 completers