Iowa
Business teacher preparation programs in Iowa
17 Title II providers in Iowa report business programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Iowa Department of Education.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| Morningside University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 5 |
| Regents Alternative Pathway to Iowa Licensure | Alternative, IHE-based | 5 |
| Buena Vista University | Traditional | 2 |
| Simpson College | Traditional | 2 |
| University of Northern Iowa | Traditional | 2 |
| Upper Iowa University | Traditional | 2 |
| Briar Cliff University | Traditional | 1 |
| Central College | Traditional | 0 |
| Cornell College | Traditional | 0 |
| Dordt University | Traditional | 0 |
| Mt. Mercy University | Traditional | 0 |
| Iowa State University | Traditional | 0 |
| Loras College | Traditional | 0 |
| University of Dubuque | Traditional | 0 |
| Coe College | Traditional | Not reported |
| Emmaus Bible College | Traditional | Not reported |
| Graceland University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Luther College | Traditional | Not reported |
| Northwestern College | Traditional | Not reported |
| St. Ambrose University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Waldorf University | Traditional | Not reported |
| William Penn University | Traditional | Not reported |