Arizona teacher preparation provider
Yuma Union High School District
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
38
Completers
0
Supervising faculty (FTE)
7
Student teachers supervised
38
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 227
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 23 |
| Male | 15 |
| Hispanic | 25 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 38 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Undergraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Arizona Department of Education.
Other providers in Arizona
- Grand Canyon University 3,327 completers
- AZ State Univ-ML Fulton Teachers College 953 completers
- University of Phoenix 555 completers
- Northern Arizona University 516 completers
- University of Arizona 240 completers
- Rio Salado College 154 completers
- Pima Community College 84 completers
- Klassroom, Teacher Certification Program 47 completers