Arizona teacher preparation provider
Vail Unified School District
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
3
6 the prior year
Completers
1
4 the prior year
Supervising faculty (FTE)
1
Student teachers supervised
2
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 175
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 3 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Special Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Elementary Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Junior High/Intermediate/Middle School Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Early Childhood Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Agriculture | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Art | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Business | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| English/Language Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Foreign Language | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Health | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Family and Consumer Sciences/Home Economics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Technology Teacher Education/Industrial Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Mathematics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Music | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Physical Education and Coaching | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Reading | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Science Teacher Education/General Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Social Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Social Studies | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Trade and Industrial | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Computer Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Biology | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Chemistry | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Drama and Dance | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| History | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Physics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Speech | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Earth Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| English as a Second Language | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education - Other | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Arizona Department of Education.
Other providers in Arizona
- Grand Canyon University 3,327 completers
- AZ State Univ-ML Fulton Teachers College 953 completers
- University of Phoenix 555 completers
- Northern Arizona University 516 completers
- University of Arizona 240 completers
- Rio Salado College 154 completers
- Pima Community College 84 completers
- Klassroom, Teacher Certification Program 47 completers