Arizona teacher preparation provider
Paradise Valley Unified School District
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
27
Completers
8
Supervising faculty (FTE)
2
Student teachers supervised
27
Program profile
- Program units
- 2
- Subjects
- 2
- Title II program code
- 220
Enrollment by group
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 21 |
| Male | 6 |
| Hispanic | 0 |
| Black | 0 |
| White | 0 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 2 | No | Yes | 27 | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Special Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 8 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Special Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate | |
| Elementary Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Arizona Department of Education.
Other providers in Arizona
- Grand Canyon University 3,327 completers
- AZ State Univ-ML Fulton Teachers College 953 completers
- University of Phoenix 555 completers
- Northern Arizona University 516 completers
- University of Arizona 240 completers
- Rio Salado College 154 completers
- Pima Community College 84 completers
- Klassroom, Teacher Certification Program 47 completers