Wisconsin
Reading teacher preparation programs in Wisconsin
14 Title II providers in Wisconsin report reading programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| Edgewood University | Traditional | 15 |
| University of Wisconsin Whitewater | Traditional | 15 |
| University of Wisconsin Stevens Pt | Traditional | 11 |
| University of Wisconsin Madison | Traditional | 1 |
| Concordia University Wisconsin | Traditional | 0 |
| University of Wisconsin River Falls Education | Traditional | 0 |
| ABLE Program-Wisconsin | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Alverno College | Traditional | 0 |
| CESA 4 ALPSS | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| CESA 6 | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Marquette University | Traditional | 0 |
| Northland College | Traditional | 0 |
| Ripon College | Traditional | 0 |
| University of Wisconsin Eau Claire | Traditional | 0 |
| Carthage College | Traditional | Not reported |
| CESA 9 | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| Marian University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Mount Mary University | Traditional | Not reported |
| University of Wisconsin La Crosse | Traditional | Not reported |
| University of Wisconsin Oshkosh | Traditional | Not reported |
| University of Wisconsin Stout | Traditional | Not reported |
| Viterbo University | Traditional | Not reported |
Wisconsin teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Wisconsin