Maryland teacher preparation provider
Bard College
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
5
1 the prior year
Completers
0
0 the prior year
Supervising faculty (FTE)
3
Student teachers supervised
0
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 5134
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 5 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Maryland State Department of Education.
Other providers in Maryland
- Towson University 397 completers
- Salisbury University 161 completers
- University of Maryland College Park 153 completers
- Notre Dame of Maryland University 115 completers
- Frostburg State University 91 completers
- Mount St. Marys University 56 completers
- Morgan State University 55 completers
- Urban Teachers-MD 50 completers