Skip to content
PT3

Maryland teacher preparation provider

Anne Arundel Community College

Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
38
23 the prior year
Completers
12
12 the prior year
Supervising faculty (FTE)
0
Student teachers supervised
24

Program profile

Program units
1
Subjects
1
Title II program code
5019

Enrollment by group

Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.

GroupEnrolled
Female23
Male15
Hispanic0
Black7
White31
Asian0
Two or more races0
American Indian or Alaska Native0
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0

Program types

Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.

TypeProgramsUndergradPostgradEnrollmentCompletersClinical hrs before STStudent teaching hrs
Alternative, not IHE-based1NoYes3812Not reportedNot reported

Completers by subject

SubjectTypeCompleters
Elementary EducationAlternative, not IHE-based1
English/Language ArtsAlternative, not IHE-based2
Technology Teacher Education/Industrial ArtsAlternative, not IHE-based2
MathematicsAlternative, not IHE-based3
Science Teacher Education/General ScienceAlternative, not IHE-based2
Social StudiesAlternative, not IHE-based1
ChemistryAlternative, not IHE-based1

Programs

ProgramTypeLevelRisk status
General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only)Alternative, not IHE-basedPostgraduate

College profile (IPEDS)

Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Maryland State Department of Education.

Other providers in Maryland