Georgia teacher preparation provider
Fulton County Schools
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
15
Completers
0
Supervising faculty (FTE)
2
Student teachers supervised
15
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- GA6601
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 7 |
| Male | 8 |
| White | 7 |
| Asian | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 15 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Special Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 3 |
| Elementary Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Junior High/Intermediate/Middle School Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 7 |
| Early Childhood Education | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Agriculture | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Art | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Business | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| English/Language Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Foreign Language | Alternative, not IHE-based | 5 |
| Health | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Family and Consumer Sciences/Home Economics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Technology Teacher Education/Industrial Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Mathematics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Music | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Physical Education and Coaching | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Reading | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Science Teacher Education/General Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 2 |
| Social Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Social Studies | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Trade and Industrial | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Computer Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Biology | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Chemistry | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Drama and Dance | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| History | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Physics | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Speech | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Earth Science | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| English as a Second Language | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Georgia Professional Standards Commission.
Other providers in Georgia
- Kennesaw State University 415 completers
- Georgia Southern University 412 completers
- University of Georgia 338 completers
- University of West Georgia 328 completers
- University of North Georgia 271 completers
- Valdosta State University 245 completers
- Georgia State University 236 completers
- Georgia College and State University 229 completers