Oregon
Reading teacher preparation programs in Oregon
6 Title II providers in Oregon report reading programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| University of Oregon | Traditional | 4 |
| George Fox University | Traditional | 1 |
| University of Portland | Traditional | 1 |
| Corban University | Traditional | 0 |
| Eastern Oregon University | Traditional | 0 |
| Oregon State University | Traditional | 0 |
| Warner Pacific College | Traditional | 0 |
| Bushnell University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Pacific University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Portland State University | Traditional | Not reported |
Oregon teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Oregon