Wisconsin
Other teacher preparation programs in Wisconsin
19 Title II providers in Wisconsin report other programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| Marquette University | Traditional | 59 |
| University of Wisconsin Milwaukee | Traditional | 50 |
| University of Wisconsin Stevens Pt | Traditional | 46 |
| University of Wisconsin Madison | Traditional | 34 |
| University of Wisconsin Oshkosh | Traditional | 24 |
| University of Wisconsin Eau Claire | Traditional | 18 |
| Edgewood University | Traditional | 13 |
| University of Wisconsin Stout | Traditional | 7 |
| Carroll University | Traditional | 5 |
| St. Norbert College | Traditional | 3 |
| Mount Mary University | Traditional | 2 |
| University of Wisconsin Whitewater | Traditional | 1 |
| Concordia University Wisconsin | Traditional | 0 |
| ABLE Program-Wisconsin | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| CESA 4 ALPSS | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Beloit College | Traditional | Not reported |
| CESA 1 | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| CESA 2 CLASS | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| CESA 6 | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| CESA 7 | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| CESA 9 | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| Educate-WI | Alternative, not IHE-based | Not reported |
| Lawrence University | Traditional | Not reported |
| University of Wisconsin River Falls Education | Traditional | Not reported |
Wisconsin teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Wisconsin