Washington
Other teacher preparation programs in Washington
9 Title II providers in Washington report other programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Professional Educator Standards Board.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| University of Washington-Seattle | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 42 |
| Eastern Washington University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 25 |
| Pierce College | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 22 |
| Yakima Valley College | Traditional | 11 |
| Antioch University Seattle | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 8 |
| Whitworth University | Traditional | 7 |
| Western Washington University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 3 |
| Seattle Pacific University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 1 |
| Heritage University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Centralia College | Traditional | 0 |
| Clark College | Traditional | 0 |
| Columbia Basin College | Traditional | 0 |
| Northwest Educational Development | Alternative, not IHE-based | 0 |
| Gonzaga University | Traditional | Not reported |
| Saint Martin's University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | Not reported |
| University of Puget Sound | Traditional | Not reported |
| Washington State University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | Not reported |
Washington teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Washington