North Carolina teacher preparation provider
Forsyth Technical Community College
Program types: Alternative, IHE-based.
Enrollment
5
Completers
0
Supervising faculty (FTE)
1
Student teachers supervised
5
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 1425
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 5 |
| Male | 0 |
| Hispanic | 0 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, IHE-based | 1 | Yes | No | 5 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary Education | Alternative, IHE-based | Undergraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with North Carolina Department of Public Instruction.
Other providers in North Carolina
- East Carolina University 588 completers
- University of North Carolina Charlotte 463 completers
- Appalachian State University 455 completers
- University of North Carolina Wilmington 217 completers
- University of North Carolina Pembroke 214 completers
- North Carolina State University Raleigh 211 completers
- Western Carolina University 191 completers
- University of North Carolina Greensboro 185 completers