Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Forsyth Technical Community College
Also known as Forsyth Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,716
Undergraduate
8,716
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,256
In state
$2,256
Out of state
$6,864
Teacher preparation
- Forsyth Technical Community College (North Carolina; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2100 Silas Creek Pky, Winston-Salem, NC, 27103-5197 |
| County | Forsyth County |
| Website | www.forsythtech.edu/ |