Colorado teacher preparation provider
South Central BOCES
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
6
Completers
3
Supervising faculty (FTE)
1
Student teachers supervised
6
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 4081
Enrollment by group
Some values for this provider are suppressed in Title II to protect privacy and are not shown.
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Hispanic | 0 |
| Black | 0 |
| White | 6 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | Yes | No | 6 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
Completers by subject
| Subject | Type | Completers |
|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| English/Language Arts | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
| Music | Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Undergraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Colorado Department of Education.
Other providers in Colorado
- ASPIRE: University of Colorado Denver 311 completers
- University of Northern Colorado 266 completers
- Metropolitan State University of Denver 237 completers
- Colorado Christian University 130 completers
- Colorado State University Fort Collins 128 completers
- University of Colorado Colorado Springs 119 completers
- University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder 100 completers
- Relay Graduate School of Education-CO 84 completers