Vancouver, Washington
Clark College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,149
Undergraduate
7,149
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,632
In state
$4,632
Out of state
$10,380
Teacher preparation
- Clark College (Washington; 5 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver, WA, 98663-3598 |
| County | Clark County |
| Website | www.clark.edu/ |