Alabama
Other teacher preparation programs in Alabama
4 Title II providers in Alabama report other programs or completers.
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Alabama State Department of Education.
Providers
| Provider | Program types | Subject completers |
|---|---|---|
| University of Montevallo | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 2 |
| Oakwood College | Traditional | 2 |
| University of Alabama Tuscaloosa | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Faulkner University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Samford University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Stillman College | Traditional | 0 |
| University of Alabama Huntsville | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| University of Mobile | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | 0 |
| Jacksonville State University | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | Not reported |
| University of South Alabama | Traditional; Alternative, IHE-based | Not reported |
Alabama teacher certificationHow to become a teacher in Alabama