Tennessee teacher preparation provider
Teach Sumner EPP
Program types: Alternative, not IHE-based.
Enrollment
15
Completers
0
Supervising faculty (FTE)
2
Student teachers supervised
15
Program profile
- Program units
- 1
- Subjects
- 1
- Title II program code
- 1855
Enrollment by group
| Group | Enrolled |
|---|---|
| Female | 7 |
| Male | 8 |
| Hispanic | 0 |
| Black | 0 |
| White | 0 |
| Asian | 0 |
| Two or more races | 0 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander | 0 |
Program types
Clinical hours are the hours of field experience before and during student teaching, as reported to Title II.
| Type | Programs | Undergrad | Postgrad | Enrollment | Completers | Clinical hrs before ST | Student teaching hrs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alternative, not IHE-based | 1 | No | Yes | 15 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Programs
| Program | Type | Level | Risk status |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Education (alternative programs/programs providing pedagogy only) | Alternative, not IHE-based | Postgraduate |
Credential rules change. Confirm current requirements with Tennessee Department of Education.
Other providers in Tennessee
- University of Tennessee Knoxville 281 completers
- Tennessee Technological University 215 completers
- Middle Tennessee State University 210 completers
- University of Tennessee Chattanooga 203 completers
- University of Tennessee Martin 194 completers
- University of Memphis 189 completers
- Lipscomb University 156 completers
- East Tennessee State University 155 completers