Parkersburg, West Virginia
West Virginia University at Parkersburg
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,584
Undergraduate
2,584
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,248
In state
$5,248
Out of state
$9,424
Teacher preparation
- West Virginia University Parkersburg (West Virginia; 13 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 300 Campus Drive, Parkersburg, WV, 26104 |
| County | Wood County |
| Website | www.wvup.edu/ |