Wheeling, West Virginia
West Virginia Northern Community College
Also known as WVNCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,263
Undergraduate
1,263
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,544
In state
$4,544
Out of state
$12,728
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1704 Market St., Wheeling, WV, 26003-3699 |
| County | Ohio County |
| Website | www.wvncc.edu/ |