Bridgeport, West Virginia
West Virginia Junior College-Bridgeport
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
175
Undergraduate
175
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$14,747
In state
$14,747
Out of state
$14,747
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 176 Thompson Dr., Bridgeport, WV, 26330 |
| County | Harrison County |
| Website | www.wvjc.edu/ |