Clarksburg, West Virginia
United Technical Center
Also known as UTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
25
Undergraduate
25
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,400
In state
$4,400
Out of state
$4,400
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, less-than two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 251 Marietta Street, Clarksburg, WV, 26301-6313 |
| County | Harrison County |
| Website | unitedtechnicalcenterwv.com/ |