Skip to content
PT3

Logan, West Virginia

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,461
Undergraduate
1,461
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,944
In state
$4,944
Out of state
$7,560

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, distant
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address100 College Drive, Logan, WV, 25601
CountyLogan County
Websitewww.southernwv.edu/

Location