South Charleston, West Virginia
BridgeValley Community & Technical College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,793
Undergraduate
1,793
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,282
In state
$5,282
Out of state
$11,748
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2001 Union Carbide Dr, South Charleston, WV, 25136 |
| County | Kanawha County |
| Website | www.bridgevalley.edu/ |