Seattle, Washington
South Seattle College
Also known as Seattle South|South Seattle|SSCC|South Sea|Sea South|SSC|South CC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,295
Undergraduate
5,295
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,865
In state
$4,865
Out of state
$5,354
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6000 16th Ave SW, Seattle, WA, 98106-1499 |
| County | King County |
| Website | southseattle.edu/ |