Skip to content
PT3

Olympia, Washington

South Puget Sound Community College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,252
Undergraduate
4,252
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,938
In state
$5,103
Out of state
$5,637

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, four-year or above
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeBachelor's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleCity, small
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address2011 Mottman Rd SW, Olympia, WA, 98512-6292
CountyThurston County
Websitewww.spscc.edu/

Location