Shoreline, Washington
Shoreline Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,460
Undergraduate
4,460
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,388
In state
$4,388
Out of state
$7,430
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 16101 Greenwood Ave N, Shoreline, WA, 98133-5696 |
| County | King County |
| Website | www.shoreline.edu/ |