Seattle, Washington
Seattle Central College
Also known as Seattle Central College|Sea Central|Central Seattle|SCCC|SCC|Seattle CC|Seattle Central CC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,210
Undergraduate
5,210
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,058
In state
$5,058
Out of state
$5,547
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1701 Broadway Avenue, Seattle, WA, 98122 |
| County | King County |
| Website | seattlecentral.edu/ |