Lakewood, Washington
Pierce College District
Also known as Pierce College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,427
Undergraduate
7,427
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,686
In state
$4,686
Out of state
$5,211
Teacher preparation
- Pierce College (Washington; 23 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9401 Farwest Dr SW, Lakewood, WA, 98498-1999 |
| County | Pierce County |
| Website | www.pierce.ctc.edu/ |