Bremerton, Washington
Olympic College
Also known as OC/Olympic/Olympic Community College/Olympic Jr College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,413
Undergraduate
5,413
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,472
In state
$4,472
Out of state
$9,740
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1600 Chester Ave, Bremerton, WA, 98337-1699 |
| County | Kitsap County |
| Website | www.olympic.edu/ |