Aberdeen, Washington
Grays Harbor College
Also known as GHC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,663
Undergraduate
1,663
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,751
In state
$4,751
Out of state
$10,629
Teacher preparation
- Grays Harbor College (Washington; 8 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1620 Edward P Smith Drive, Aberdeen, WA, 98520-7599 |
| County | Grays Harbor County |
| Website | www.ghc.edu/ |