Lynnwood, Washington
Edmonds College
Also known as Edmonds.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,028
Undergraduate
6,028
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,668
In state
$4,668
Out of state
$10,553
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 20000 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036 |
| County | Snohomish County |
| Website | www.edmonds.edu/ |