Pasco, Washington
Columbia Basin College
Also known as CBC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,729
Undergraduate
6,729
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,194
In state
$6,194
Out of state
$8,239
Teacher preparation
- Columbia Basin College (Washington; 25 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2600 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA, 99301 |
| County | Franklin County |
| Website | www.columbiabasin.edu/ |