Skip to content
PT3

Lakewood, Washington

Clover Park Technical College

Also known as CPTC|Clover Pk|Clover Park|Clover Park Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,040
Undergraduate
3,040
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$6,634
In state
$6,634
Out of state
$6,634

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, four-year or above
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeBachelor's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleCity, small
Carnegie classificationBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA, 98499-4004
CountyPierce County
Websitewww.cptc.edu/

Location