Skip to content
PT3

Spokane, Washington

Carrington College-Spokane

Also known as Carrington College-Spokane.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
296
Undergraduate
296
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, midsize
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address10102 E. Knox Ave., Ste. 200, Spokane, WA, 99206-4187
CountySpokane County
Websitecarrington.edu/

Location