Wytheville, Virginia
Wytheville Community College
Also known as WCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,119
Undergraduate
2,119
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,863
In state
$4,863
Out of state
$10,866
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 E Main Street, Wytheville, VA, 24382-3308 |
| County | Wythe County |
| Website | www.wcc.vccs.edu/ |