Norfolk, Virginia
Tidewater Tech-Trades
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
514
Undergraduate
514
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$16,337
In state
$16,337
Out of state
$16,337
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4535 E. Princess Anne Rd., Norfolk, VA, 23502 |
| County | Norfolk City |
| Website | tidewatertechtrades.edu/ |