Norfolk, Virginia
Tidewater Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15,912
Undergraduate
15,912
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,714
In state
$5,714
Out of state
$11,717
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 121 College Place, Norfolk, VA, 23510 |
| County | Norfolk City |
| Website | www.tcc.edu/ |