Alberta, Virginia
Southside Virginia Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,258
Undergraduate
3,258
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,848
In state
$4,848
Out of state
$10,851
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 109 Campus Drive, Alberta, VA, 23821 |
| County | Brunswick County |
| Website | www.southside.edu/ |