Skip to content
PT3

Martinsville, Virginia

Patrick & Henry Community College

Also known as Patrick &Henry CC P&HCC P&H.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,932
Undergraduate
1,932
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,858
In state
$4,858
Out of state
$10,861

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleRural, fringe
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address645 Patriot Avenue, Martinsville, VA, 24112
CountyHenry County
Websitewww.patrickhenry.edu/

Location