Dublin, Virginia
New River Community College
Also known as NRCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,156
Undergraduate
4,156
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,835
In state
$4,835
Out of state
$10,837
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5251 College Drive, Dublin, VA, 24084-3660 |
| County | Pulaski County |
| Website | www.nr.edu/ |