Middletown, Virginia
Laurel Ridge Community College
Also known as Lord Fairfax Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,935
Undergraduate
5,935
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,928
In state
$4,928
Out of state
$10,931
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 173 Skirmisher Lane, Middletown, VA, 22645 |
| County | Frederick County |
| Website | www.laurelridge.edu/ |