Richmond, Virginia
Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
79
Undergraduate
79
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
67.3%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
113 applicants and 76 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, less-than two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1420 North Parham Road, Richmond, VA, 23229 |
| County | Henrico County |
| Website | cte.henricoschools.us/o/hwcd/page/practical-nursing |