Chesapeake, Virginia
Centura College-Chesapeake
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
225
Undergraduate
225
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$16,637
In state
$16,637
Out of state
$16,637
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 932 Ventures Way, Chesapeake, VA, 23320 |
| County | Chesapeake City |
| Website | www.centuracollege.edu/campuses/chesapeake |