Lynchburg, Virginia
Central Virginia Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,410
Undergraduate
3,410
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,998
In state
$4,998
Out of state
$11,001
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3506 Wards Rd, Lynchburg, VA, 24502-2498 |
| County | Lynchburg City |
| Website | www.centralvirginia.edu/ |