Salt Lake City, Utah
Salt Lake Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
26,764
Undergraduate
26,764
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,257
In state
$4,257
Out of state
$13,701
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4600 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT, 84123 |
| County | Salt Lake County |
| Website | www.slcc.edu/ |