Provo, Utah
Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
Also known as RMUoHP.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,610
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
1,610
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1800 S Novell Place, Provo, UT, 84606 |
| County | Utah County |
| Website | rm.edu/ |